富衛

富衛集團業務遍佈香港、澳門、泰國、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡、越南及日本。

在香港,富衛提供人壽及醫療保險、一般保險、僱員福利及財務策劃。「富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司」獲「穆迪」授予 "A3" 評級及「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級。「富衛保險有限公司」獲「惠譽國際」授予 "A" 評級。

富衛專注為客戶創造嶄新體驗,利用數碼科技,提供簡單易明的產品。富衛秉持以客為先的服務理念及方針,矢志成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司,創造保險新體驗。

富衛於2013年在亞洲成立,是投資集團「盈科拓展集團」的保險業務公司。

如欲了解更多資訊,請瀏覽 www.fwd.comwww.fwd.com.hk

1881公館與富衛

1881公館是由前香港水警總部改建而成的文化地標,由一間精品酒店及不同概念的餐飲體驗區組成。這歷史悠久的景點秉承富衛的品牌承諾—「盡展生活熱誠」,為公眾呈獻與別不同的嶄新體驗。

公館的庭院和花園充滿歷史文化氣色,將建築物的悠久歷史和獨有魅力立體地呈現於公眾及旅客眼前。1881公館提供了寶貴的機會,讓富衛參與保育這重要香港地標,並透過舉辦一連串文化活動,加強與社區具意義的交流。

FWD

FWD Group spans Hong Kong & Macau, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam and Japan.

In Hong Kong, FWD offers life and medical insurance, general insurance, employee benefits, and financial planning. The life insurance and general insurance operating entities have been assigned strong financial strength ratings by international rating agencies — FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited is rated “A3” by Moody’s and “A” by Fitch; and FWD General Insurance Company Limited is rated “A” by Fitch.

FWD is focused on creating fresh customer experiences, with easy-to-understand products, supported by digital technology. Through this customer-led approach, FWD aims to become a leading pan-Asian insurer that changes the way people feel about insurance.

Established in Asia in 2013, FWD is the insurance business of investment group, Pacific Century Group.

For more information please visit www.fwd.com and www.fwd.com.hk.

About House 1881 and FWD

House 1881 is a cultural landmark and the former Hong Kong Marine Police Headquarters. Comprising a boutique hotel and unique dining concepts, this historic site reflects FWD’s mission to ‘Celebrate Living’ by providing enriching and interactive experiences.

The property’s historic courtyard and surrounding gardens showcase its legacy and heritage value to both locals and tourists alike. House 1881 offers FWD a unique opportunity to engage with the community in meaningful ways through cultural activities and events while preserving one of Hong Kong’s iconic landmarks.