個人氈酒製作

體驗獨一無二的氈酒製造過程!於工作坊,你可了解到每種原材料的特質以及它們如何塑造特別的氈酒味道,並可選擇獨特的原材料,泡制凸顯個性的專屬氈酒。

調酒師亦會於過百種來自世界各地的氈酒當中,精心挑選幾種給予參加者品嚐。

日期: 2019年12月13日
時間: 晚上7時至9時
地點: 馬廐酒吧
導師: 吳耀明 – 1881公館調酒師
語言: 廣東話
人數: 15人
費用: 港幣450元正

  1. 所有報名以成功付款,先到先得之形式處理。
  2. 除因活動額滿或取消外,已被扣除的活動相關費用在任何情況之下(包括未能出席該活動或於工作坊當日未能出示相關證明),將不被退回。如活動取消或額滿班別將另行通知。
  3. 如於活動前5日仍未滿8名參加者,活動將會取消並安排退款。
  4. 如活動取消,將會經Ticketflap把款項扣除手續費後(所有已收取之手續費均不設退款),退還於參加者最初所支付的信用卡。
  5. 活動名額不可兌換現金。
  6. 如因惡劣天氣而須取消或更改活動日期,1881公館將盡快通知受影響的參加者,並且另作安排。如天文台於上午8時或之後懸掛或仍懸掛8號或以上風球、紅色暴雨或黑色暴雨警告,當日晚上6時前之活動將會取消。如天文台於下午3時或之後懸掛或仍懸掛8號或以上風球、紅色暴雨或黑色暴雨警告,則當日晚上6時後之活動將會取消。所有受影響活動會按1881公館通知再另作安排。除懸掛8號或以上風球外、紅色暴雨或黑色暴雨警告,其他之天氣狀況,將不受影響。
  7. 1881公館可按實際情況而決定課程是否繼續進行。
  8. 以上只作一般情況參考。任何情況下,參加者請考慮各地區之天氣、道路及交通情況,決定是否前往參與活動。在此情況缺席活動,將不獲更改活動項目或退款。因颱風或其他惡劣天氣而被取消之活動,恕不另行通告,亦不設安排更改活動項目及退款。
  9. 1881公館有權隨時暫停、終止或取消本活動 (或其任何部分),而毋須事先通知或給與任何補償。
  10. 1881公館有權隨時修改本條款及細則,而毋須事先通知。
  11. 如有任何爭議,1881公館將保留最終決定權,以1881公館所有相關方作出的最終決定為準。

GIN INFUSION

Come and create your own signature gin! In this workshop, you will learn about the characteristics of the botanicals and how they shape the taste of each gin. You can then choose from range of botanicals to infuse your own very special gin that would reflect your personality. You will also have the chance to taste the Gin specially selected from our 100+ collections from around the world. Each participant can also bring their own signature Gin home with their customized label on it.

Date: Dec 13, 2019
Time: 7pm – 9pm
Venue: Stable Bar
Tutor: Tony Ng, mixologist of House 1881
Language: Cantonese
Capacity: 15pax
Fee: HKD450

  1. Applications are processed on a first-come-first-served basis upon full payment.
  2. No refunds on workshop fees paid will be made (including absentee or unable to provide related document proof on workshop date, etc.), except in the circumstances when the workshop is being cancelled.
  3. The workshop will be cancelled and will be refunded to participants if the workshop has fewer than 8 confirmed participants 5 days before the event day.
  4. Event fee can be fully refunded to the card that was used for the original payment if the workshop is cancelled, however, the booking fee is non-refundable.
  5. Workshop’s enrolment cannot be exchanged for cash.
  6. If a workshop has to be cancelled or rescheduled due to inclement weather, House 1881 will notify the participant(s) of the arrangements via email as soon as possible. Generally, if typhoon signal no. 8 or above or red/black rainstorm is hoisted or still hoisted at or after 8:00 am, workshops that day held at 6:00pm or before will be cancelled. If typhoon signal no. 8 or above or red/black rainstorm is hoisted or still hoisted at or after 3:00 pm, workshops that day held after 6:00 pm will be cancelled. All the affected workshops will be postponed or subject to other arrangements as shall be notified by House 1881. Apart from the hoisting of typhoon signal no. 8 or above or due to red/black rainstorm, the workshops will not be affected by other weather conditions.
  7. House 1881 may decide whether to continue the workshops according to the actual situation.
  8. The above arrangement is for reference only. In all cases, participants should consider the weather, road and transport situation to decide whether to attend the workshops. No make-up workshop or refund will be arranged to the absentee for these cases. No make-up workshop or refund will be arranged for workshops cancelled due to bad weather.
  9. House 1881 is entitled to suspend, terminate or cancel this program or any part thereof at any time without any prior notice or compensation.
  10. House 1881 has the right to amend any of these terms and conditions without any prior notice.
  11. House 1881 has the absolute right to interpret these terms and conditions. In case of any disputes, the decision of House 1881 shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.