住宿

獨享奢華

百多年前香港之漁港風情細緻迷人,與今日之大都會相比,實在充滿異國情懷。1881公館嚴格按照21世紀標準修繕,務求延續傳統,為住客增添怦然心動之氛圍。踏足大堂之際,時代情懷充斥處處。入住面積約1,000呎的典雅套房,獨享私人露台,俯瞰東方之珠醉人美景、將香港各地標盡收眼簾。

將於2019年6月開放預訂入住。
查詢及訂房,請電郵至 rsvn@house1881.com

More

富麗套房

擁有包括 1881公館前園及城市美景的富麗套房豪華典雅,面積 887平方呎。為配合 1881 公館的傳奇風格及優質服務,房間室內設計採用了拋光木鑲嵌裝飾,以及富有情調的照明,配備造工細緻的床單、舒適的座椅,為賓客的旅居安樂窩營造出寧靜而優雅的氛圍。

富尚套房

寬敞的富尚套房面積為 940 平方呎,位於充滿殖民地色彩的中庭上方,室內每個細節與角落均見證著香港的歷史。房間中精挑細選的獨特家具,以及佈置裝潢,都呈現了昔日老香港的魅力與氛圍,讓賓客彷如體驗一敞時光之旅。套房的私人露台面向著名的維多利亞港,讓賓客可以盡情飽覽這個動感之都的非凡魅力。

STAY

Indulge in truly timeless luxury

Both exquisite and exotic, the Hong Kong of 100 years ago exerted a magical appeal all its own. Impeccably fitted, finished and furnished to 21st Century standards, House 1881 continues that tradition but with a twist that will excite and delight discerning modern-day travellers. As you'll doubtless notice the moment you venture inside our elegantly understated lobby, or snuggle inside our forthcoming suites' luxurious cotton bedding. Spanning 1,000-feet and boasting a private balcony commanding stunning views out across the heart of the city, there's no more fascinating outlook in the whole of Kowloon.

Rooms available for booking from June 2019.
For reservations, please contact rsvn@house1881.com

More

CORNER SUITE

Possessing a commanding view of Hong Kong’s skyline, the 887 sq. ft. Corner Suite is unrivalled in its opulence. In keeping with House 1881’s legendary service and style, the interiors feature burnished wood paneling and mood lighting. Rich linens and comfortable armchairs provide a sense of serenity and grace, making the suite a true haven.

PREMIER SUITE

Nestled above the colonial-style foyer, every detail and space of the 940 sq. ft. Premier Suite bears witness to Hong Kong’s history. Distinctive furnishing and exceptional design recreate the nostalgic charm of Hong Kong, transporting travellers back in time. The suite’s private balcony sets the scene for a perfect panoramic experience of the famed Victoria Harbour and the lights of a city pulsating with life.